Dr. Rene Laky

University women’s clinic Graz

Monika Stakeliunaite, MA

Tour Support,
International Communications

Mag. Mario Szvetits


Team Riders

Ignacio Zapardiel MD, PhD.

Gynecologic Oncology Unit. La Paz University Hospital.
Associate Professor UAM University

Lanner Maximilian,


Ass. Doctor Gynecology LKH Villach

Prim.DDr. Christian Hammerer

Medical Director

Dentist – Dental Clinic Josefstadt

Hynek Opolecký

NGO Manager

Dr. Daniel Boschitz


Dr. Jirí Presl

The Head of the postoperative Department

Dr. Julian Kern

General Practitioner

Dr. Mikel Gorostidi, MS

Consultant Gynecology Oncology

Michael Schaffer

Business Economist

Sabrina Katzenberger

Scientific Officer FH Kärnten

Advisory Board for medicine & nutrition

Ass. Prof. Dr. Murat Gultekin

Gynaecological oncologist
Director, Cancer Control Dep.
Turkish Ministry of Health

Claudia Petru, MPH

Nutrition expert and dietician
Frauen- und Brustkrebshilfe Österreich

Dr. Edgar Petru, Univ. Prof.

Gynaecological oncologist
Frauen- und Brustkrebshilfe Österreich

Prim.Univ.-Doz.Dr.Lukas Hefler

KH BH Schwestern Linz
Petrol Ribbon initiative

Mag. Esther Sandrieser

KH BH Schwestern Linz
Petrol Ribbon initiative


Manuela Riegler

Overall Snowboard
Worldcup Winner

Claudia Riegler

Professional Snowboarder

Beate Schrott

Olympic Athlete Hurdle Race

Rene Haselbacher

Tour de France Rider

Sebastian Prödl

Soccer Player,
Werder Bremen

Manuel Ortlechner

Soccer Player,
FK Austria Wien

Ana Megido

Co-owner of KM5 Ibiza
Promoter of Lady’s Soul

Willi Gabalier

Show Star

Julia Dujmovits

Snowboard Parallel-Slalom,
Olympic Champion

Anna Tur DJ

Director Ibiza Global Radio

Peter „Paco“ Wrolich

Tour de France Rider

Andreas Ivanschitz

Soccer Player, Levante UD

Bert Grabsch

Time Trial World Champion

Bernd Wiesberger

Top 50 Golf Player

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.